News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/4/2019 9:18:00 AM to 10/21/2019 11:32:28 AM.

News Flash

News - Small Image Arts

Posted on: October 1, 2019

[ARCHIVED] Garland Symphony Orchestra - Oct. 18

The Julius Quartet

Garland symphony orchestra presents the julius quartet

Garland Symphony Orchestra opens its “Music that Grows on You” 2019-20 Season with The Julius Quartet!

This concert will feature:

  • Mozart's Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Barber's  Adagio for Strings
  • Vaughan Williams'  Fantasia on a Theme of Thomas Tallis
  • Gershwin's Lullaby
  • Elgar's Introduction and Allegro


  • 972-205-2790
  • in-person at the Granville Arts Center Box Office, Monday-Friday, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and beginning two hours before the performance. 

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in News - Small Image Arts